IPAF - IAPA award winners

The IPAF awards were announced tonight at the dinner following the Summit.
The winners are as follows:

Access International Lifetime Achievement Award: John L Grove

IPAF President’s Award: Jean Harrison of IPAF

Product of the Year – Vehicle/trailer-mounted: Bronto Skylift, for its 35 metre S35EM truck mount.

Product of the Year – Scissor Lifts and Vertical Masts: Hybeko, Norway, for its Tunnel 3390 RT scissor lift

Product of the Year – Self-propelled Booms & Atrium Lifts: Almac, for its Jibbi 1250 Evo tracked boom.

Product of the Year – Mast Climbing Work Platforms/Hoists: Alimak for its Mammoth TM

Innovative Technology: Skyjack for its Elevate On App

Training Instructor of the Year: Charlie Ellis - Nationwide Platforms, UK

Training Centre of the Year: ALS Safety, UK

Contribution to Safe Working at Height: Proud2bsafe, UK

Powered Access Pioneer: Dingli, China

Digital Development: JLG Industries, for its BIM library

Access Rental Company of the Year: A-Plant, UK

This year's award winners

Next year's Summit will be held in London, UK on April 23rd


This website is using cookies to provide an optimised user experience. By continuing you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More Info